Language :
 
 
Home About EEI Services Promotions Member Contact Job
Home Contact Operation and Standards Center
Contact
 
  Operation and Standards Center (Bangpoo Industrial Estate)
  Head Office
  Operation and Standards Center
     
 
 
  Operation and Standards Center
  975 Moo 4 Bangpoo Industrial Estate Soi 8, Sukhumvit Road, Km.37 Tambol Praksa, Amphur Muang,
Samutprakarn 10280, Thailand
Tel : (66) 02-709-4860-8
Fax : (66) 02-324-0917-8
   
Operation and Standards Extension Mobile Email Address
   Testing,Calibration      
    Ms.Orawan

5111

08 0575 2971 orawanj@thaieei.com
    Ms.Alisa 5112 08 0575 2972 alisa283@thaieei.com
    Ms.Samruai 5113 08 0575 2973 samruai@thaieei.com
    Mr.Jakrapong 5114 08 0575 2974 jakrapong_b@thaieei.com
    Mr.Danai 5115 08 0575 2975 calcenter@thaieei.com
   Inspestion Body      
    Ms.Nipaporn 5255 - nipaporn@thaieei.com
   Product certification      
    Ms.Ladawan 5256 - ladawan_s@thaieei.com
 
 
 
| Home | About EEI | Services | Promotions | Member | Contact | Job | Sitemap |
Services
Operation and Standard Center
Industrial Clustering Center
Information Center
Training and Seminar Center
Product Design and Development Center
Download
Testing, Calibration and Factory Inspection
Training and Seminar
 
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright © 2013 Electrical and Electronics Institute. All Right Reserved
6th Floor, Department of Industrial Works Building, 57 Phrasumen Road (Banglumphu) Phranakorn Bangkok 10200 Thailand
Tel : (66) 02-280-7272 | Fax : (66) 02-280-7277, (66) 02-280-7273